CHANNELING & MEDIUMSHIP

​​FIND THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU!


Enhance your Connection
Step into our courses and experience a transformation in your channeling and mediumship.

BOOK A SESSION

OPEN YOUR GIFTS
 

CHANNELING & MEDIUMSHIP

 

 

Susan has been a medium for over 25 years and has taught this course in person and online! For many years, she taught mediumship and connecting with her guides. She offers this unique opportunity to work with her for 6 weeks in a small group setting to help you develop and enhance your mediumship ability, have a greater connection with your guides, and channel messages with those in higher realms. Susan and her guides will support you throughout the process. She is an amazing teacher and facilitator that can help you further develop your connection and channeling skills!


 

EVENTS, CLASSES, & PROGRAMS

PSYCHIC & CHANNELING DEVELOPMENT COURSE

9 WEEKLY GROUP CALLS

BEGINS IN 2024

Thursday January 11th, 2024
8pm UK | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET

Cost:
£555:  9-Week Group Calls plus (1) 1-1 Session 
£444:  9-Week Group Calls Only

 

Join our 9-Week Psychic and Channeling Development Course in 2024!

During this course you will learn how to connect to your guides and meet them on a higher vibration, just like Susan!

This is a psychic and channeling 9-week development course to create a strong connection with your spirit guides and bring in channeled messages from your higher self, guides, Ascended Masters, Galactic Light Beings, and Source!

In this course, you will:
Learn to Create a Safe Space & Ground & Connect
Learn a step-by-step process to bring in Messages
Heal the Blocks in the way of Your Psychic Development
Practice in a Small Group setting
Access Accurate Messages for yourself, your mission, and loved ones

After this course, you will feel more confident in your channeling skills to be ready to give and receive messages for humanity and more!

This program includes (9) weekly group classes for Q&A, Coaching, Practice, and Processes.  

For an additional cost, you will be able to get a 1-1 session with Susan. See packages below!
 

Susan has been a channeler, healer, and medium for over 25 years and has taught this course in person and online! For many years, she taught mediumship and connecting with her guides. She offers this unique opportunity to work with her for 9 weeks in a small group setting to help you develop and enhance your psychic and channeling ability, have a greater connection with your guides, and channel messages with those in higher realms.  Susan and her guides will support you throughout the process.  She is an amazing teacher and facilitator that can help you further develop your connection and channeling skills! 

SHOP

CONNECTING & MEETING YOUR GUIDES:
BEGINNER'S GUIDE

Youtube Masterclass

Replay Available via YouTube

Join Susan once again on her unique Channeling & Healing course. If you already have mediumship and psychic abilities and have a connection with your guides, then this class if for you!

During this course you will enhance your psychic abilities even further. You will also deepen your connection and channel messages with your guides, ascended masters, galactic beings, goddesses and more! You will be channeling, healing and connecting to lights codes and light language.

Students from this class have refined their skills of providing evidence of survival and accurate messages from Spirit. They have learned to do mediumship, psychic readings, and connect to higher dimensions with higher beings of light. Their connection with their guides and those who have passed over has gotten stronger. They have met their healing guides and channeling guides. And their confidence and trust has soared!

SHOP