CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING EVENTS

​​FIND THE RIGHT EVENT FOR YOU!


See what we have planned in the upcoming month.
Don't miss out on retreats, special events, masterclasses and more!

BOOK A SESSION

UPCOMING EVENTS THIS MONTH
 

MONTHLY PROGRAMS & EVENTS

APRIL, MAY, & JUNE 2023

EMBODYING THE HIGHER ASPECTS OF YOUR MULTIDIMENSIONAL SELF SERIES

Receive a Galactic Activation during each Retreat!

APRIL

Retreat I: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Self-Love


Monday, April 8, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33


Retreat II: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Relationships

Monday, April 22, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33


MAY

Retreat III: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Money


Monday, May 13, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33


Retreat IV: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in your Physical Body

Monday, May 20, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33


JUNE

Retreat V: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Mission


Monday, June 10, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33


Retreat IV: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Any Area of Your Choice

Monday, June 17, 2024
1:30pm UK | 5:30am PT | 6:30am MT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET
Cost: £33

Join us on our new 6-part retreat series of Embodying the Higher Aspects  of our Multidimensional Self in different areas of our lives and also receiving Galactic activations to fully embody these new aspects!
 

Our multidimensional self is the multiple levels of awareness that our consciousness experiences during our lifetime. We are more than we can imagine, more than we think or believe we are. There are numerous parts or aspects that make up who and what we really are. When we begin to awaken and increase our level of awareness and consciousness, we begin our journey into our multi-dimensionality.

Since birth, we experience the world with our five senses and this gets emphasized through our years of learning via our parents, schooling, and media.  Yet, we are more than that! When we understand this, that's when we start seeing our consciousness expand and encompass more of what we truly are.  As you understand that you are a multidimensional being, you begin to enjoy different aspects of your Self.  You begin to awaken to your true nature and your own power, thus stretching yourself and your imagination beyond your five senses.  As your spiritual journey takes you toward a higher level of evolution, you learn to occupy multiple levels of awareness within a single consciousness. You can then become aware of, encompass, and hold multiple dimensions of your Self. That's your true power as a multidimensional being.  

These retreats will help you embody the highest aspects of your multidimensional self in a particular area, thus embodying the Self aspect of more self-love, loving relationships, money and abundance, your spiritual mission, a healthy physical body, and more!  Susan and her guides will hold the space during these transformative retreats and bring in an activation in each area, thus upgrading your DNA, Chakras, and Frequency.

Join us for these transformative retreats!

Retreat I: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Self-Love

SHOP

Retreat II: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Relationships

SHOP

Retreat III: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Money

SHOP

Retreat IV: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in your Physical Body

SHOP

Retreat V: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Mission

SHOP

Retreat VI: Embodying Your Highest Aspect of your Multidimensional Self in Any Area of Your Choice

SHOP


 

Ascension Channeling
Course
Begins in 2024

9-Week Advanced Course

Mondays in 2024

Starts

Monday, April 22, 2024
8pm UK | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET

Cost:
£555:  9-Week Group Calls & (1) 1-1 Session 
£444:  9-Week Group Calls Only


Members Get £111 Discount off each Package!

Join our 9-Week Ascension Channeling Course in 2024!
 
🌟 Unlock Your Spiritual Potential with our Nine-Week Channelling Class! 🌟

Join us for a transformative journey where you'll connect with the  Ascended Masters, Galactic councils, your very own guides and your Higher Self through channel writing, speaking, and healing. Perfect for those already in touch with their guides or working as mediums.

🔮 Experience a one-on-one session with Susan to deepen your connection, trust, peace, and abundance.

Don't miss this opportunity to enhance your spiritual connection with your Higher Self, guides, and Angels. Sign up now! 🌌✨
 
Join us if you are called to these and upgrade your frequency in Love, Health, Abundance, & Mission!

 

 

JOIN